Palais Royale
Click Here to Download MeetingMatrix Certified Room Diagrams
360 Virtual Tour

Preferred Professionals

At the Morris Center & The Palais Royale Ballroom, we welcome the vendor of your choice. But if you need a place to start, we have provided a list of our preferred vendors, from event planners to florists, DJ's, bands, and rental companies. These vendors are experienced in working with our staff and have a vast knowledge of the facility. They are sure to make your event as unique and special as you are.

Event & Wedding Planners

Belle Behind the Ball
574.855.1274
BelleBehindtheBall.com

Celebrated Events - Cynthia Basker
574.287.1473
celebrated-events.com

Platinum Weddings - Darla Bradley
574.286.7839
platinumweddingandevents@gmail.com
celebrated-events.com

Event Decor & Florist

Merry Me Events - Cher Goggins
574.532.5588
merrymeevents.com

MichaelAngelos The Event Company
574.271.7440
michaelangelosevents.com

Poppies "Weddings, Parties & Events - Polly McCarthy
574.286.2415
poppies@comcast.net

Event & Party Rental Companies

(Masterpiece Creations at the Paiais Royale can order many rental items for you. We are happy to help.)

AAY'S Party Rentals - Pam (Event Rental Specialist)
574.256.1110
Pam@aaysrental.com
aaysrental.com

Burn's Rent-Alls, Inc. - Molly
574.259.2833
Molly@burnsrentals.com
BurnsRentals.com

Mutton Rentals - Matt Mutton
574.432.8636
matt@muttonrentals.com
muttonrentals.com

Photographers

Brittani Renee Photography
574.309.3309
brittanireneephoto@gmail.com
brittaneerenee.com

Jennifer Mayo Photography
269.468.8454
jennifermayostudios@gmail.com
jmstudios.com

Mathew Whitlock Photography
574.315.1608
photography@zeta-alphastudio.com
zeta-alphastudio.com

Peter Ringenberg Photography
574.323.4634
peterringenberg@gmail.com
peterringenberg.com

Peter Thurin Photography
574.855.4946
peter@peterthurinphotography.com
thurinphotography.com

Roger Beck Photography
773.227.3680
rogerbeckportraits.com

Videographers

Highway 61 Films - Jason Monroe
219.309.5236
jasonmonroe@highway61films.net
highway61films.com

Jeff Peterson Studios/MindStorm Digital
574.876.3382
jeff@jeffpetersonstudios.com
jeffpetersonstudios.com

Studio This Is - Daniel
219.465.0189
hello@studiothisis.com
studiothisis.com

Wedding Cake, Designer Cakes, & Desserts

C'est La Vie Cakes - Courtney
574.220.6438
courtneyhopkins@cestlaviecakes.com
cestlaviecakes.com

Sahara Katz
574.286.4726
sweettooth@comcast.net
facebook.com/sahara.katz.1

Suga' Rush - Megan
574.294.2898
thesugarushgirls@gmail.com
sugarushdesserts.net

Music

In Tune DJ - Jim Renner
574.258.9484
intunedj.com

Music Machine "Featuring Bose" (DJ)
Paul Chamberlin
574.233.3100
TheMusicMachine.com

Pro Show "DJ Service & Specialty Rentals"
Jessica Saros
574.255.1200
info@proshowDJ.com
proshowDJ.com

Blammo! (Band)
Robby Peters
574.358.1588
Blammoband.com

David Rothstein Band - Chicago
David Rothstein
773.244.1239
david@drmusic.com
drmusic.com

The First Impression Band - Indianapolis
Jeff & Wendy Reed
317.598.1151
jwreed@aol.com
firstimpressionband.com

The Forte Band - Chicago
Chris Forte
773.814.2981
theforteband.com

Hair Stylists

Mosaic Salon - Leslie or Veronica
574.532.9035
leslie@mosaic-salon.com
mosaic-salon.com

Nicholas J Salon and Spa - Sanya Dunbar Stancombe
574.233.0700
nicholasjsalonandspa.com

Salon Nouveau - Ashley
574.272.6767
Ashley@salonnouveau.com
salonnouveau.com

Stationary & Invitations

Cloud Nine Invitation Design - Christina Duthie
574.226.7956
christina@c9id.com
c9id.com

Make Up

Bethza Studio
574.226.5261
bethzastudio@gmail.com
nethyel.com/bethzastudio.html

Camellia Cosmetics
574.243.1730 Granger (Heritage Square)
574.387.4929 South Bend (Eddy Street Commons)
Amie@CamelliaCosmetics.com
CamelliaCosmetics.com

Gab Glam - Gabrielle Thompson
574.315.2171
agabriellet77@yahoo.com
facebook.com/GabulousSB

Rehearsal Dinner Locations

(The Palais Royale & Morris Center have smaller banquet rooms perfect for rehearsal dinners.)

Café Navarre Bar and Restaurant - Nicole Joldersma
574.968.8101 or 574.612.2367
Nicole@cafenavarre.co
cafenavarre.co

LaSalle Grill - Linda Hall
574.288.1155
linda@lasallegrill.com
LaSalleGrill.com

University of Notre Dame Warren Golf Course Club House
Amy Mason
574.631.4653
amy.mason@nd.edu
warrengolfcourse.com

Overnight Guest Accommodations

DoubleTree by Hilton South Bend - Jennifer Garner
574.283.7118
jgarner@dtsouthbend.com
dtsouthbend.com

Ivy Court Inn & Suites - Jennifer Thomas
574.277.6500
southbend-hotel.com

Morris Inn UND - Megan Akatu
574.631.2004
Megan.Akatu@nd.edu
morrisinn.nd.edu/

Residence Inn by Marriott, South Bend - Meghan Huff
574.289.5555
Megan.Huff@whitelodging.com
marriott.com/hotels/travel/sbri-residence-inn-south-bend

The Inn at Saint Mary's & The Hilton Garden Inn South Bend
Summer Holman
574.232.4000
summer.holman@hilton.com
inatsaintmarys.com
hgi.com/southbend

Formal Attire

Bernardo's Tuxedo & Tailor Shop
574.255.8818
bernardos.com

Louie's Tux Shop
574.272.2486
louiestuxshop.com

Men's Wearhouse - Marilyn Slock or Parker Barnes
574.234.3384
mas67@tmw.com
pjb@tmw.com
menswearhouse.com

Bridal Wear

Blushing Bride on 17
574.294.2217
blushingbrideon17.com

Greta's Bridal - Greta
574.234.5777
Greta@GretasBridal.com
GretasBridal.com

Bridal Boutique
574.299.1730
bridalboutique@att.net
bridalboutiquebypegann.com

Transportation

Ambience Limo - Shane, Carrie or Beth
574.514.2265
info@ambiencelimo.com
ambience.com

Royal Excursion - Laura or Linda
574.257.8540 ext 116 or ext 115
laura@royalexcursion.com
linda@royalexcursion.com
royalexcursion.com

Dream Coach - Professional Horse Drawn Carriage
Jim & Jeanine Dziak
574.654.3616
dziakfarm@embarqmail.com
dreamcoachcarriages.com